Boys Junior Varsity Volleyball, Boys Varsity Volleyball · Men’s Volleyball Summer Schedule


Men’s Volleyball Summer Schedule:

  • Tuesdays & Thursdays
    • 9 AM – 12 PM
  • All Open Gyms are held in the New Gym
  • All Open Gyms are optional
  • All Open Gyms are open for any 9th – 12th graders who are interested in playing Men’s Volleyball this Spring
  • You must be cleared through register my athlete to participate
  • Please contact Coach Fox (kfox@aguafria.org) with questions

June:

  • Tuesday, June 2
  • Thursday, June 4
  • Tuesday, June 9
  • Thursday, June 11
  • Tuesday, June 16
  • Thursday, June 18
  • Tuesday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 25

July:

  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Thursday, July 30