Owls Official Sponsor

Coaching Staff Directory

2018-2019 Varsity Coaching Staff

FALL COACHES

Varsity Head Coach Badminton Doug Martin

dmartin@aguafria.org

Varsity Head Coach Cheer Darlene Leon

dleon@aguafria.org

Cross Country Varsity Head Coach Andrew Haubenstricker

ahaubenstricker@aguafria.org

Football Varsity Head Coach George Martinez

gmartinez@aguafria.org

Golf Varsity Head Coaches 

Boys Andrew Martinelli 

amartinelli@aguafria.org

Girls Chief Siau

msiau@aguafria.org

Varsity Head Coach POM Audra Matthews

audramatt2011@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Varsity Coach Stephanie Parker

sparker@aguafria.org

Swim Varsity Head Coach Kaitlyn Secor

ksecor@aguafria.org

 

WINTER COACHES

Boys Varsity Head Coach Basketball Ramon Marks

rmarks@aguafria.org

Girls Varsity Head Coach Basketball Sam Polvino

spolvino@aguafria.org

Boys Varsity Head Coach Soccer Sam Eid

seid@aguafria.org

Girls Varsity Head Coach Soccer Aaron Chaira

aaron.chaira@cox.net

Varsity Wrestling Head Coach Jason Richmond

jrichmond3@gmail.com

 

 

SPRING COACHES

Girls Varsity Head Coach Beach Volleyball Kyle Brumbaugh

kbrumbau@aguafria.org

Boys Varsity Head Coach Baseball Drew Olsson

dolsson@aguafria.org

Boys Varsity Head Coach Track David Espinoza

despinoza@aguafria.org

Girls Varsity Head Coach Softball Javier Cabrera

 cabreraj81@msn.com

Boys Varsity Head Coach Tennis Sam Eid

seid@aguafria.org

Girls Varsity Head Coach Tennis Chief Siau

msiau@aguafria.org